SURJ National Staff and Leadership Team in Feb 2021.

Alex Flood

Kentucky Lead Organizer

Amanda Stahl

Disability Access Co-Coordinator

Anne Dunlap

Faith Organizing Coordinator

Ash Trull

National Membership Organizer

Ava Bynum

Development Director

Avery Martens

Ohio Director

Beth Howard

Rural Kentucky Campaign Director

Emily Cate

Senior Donor Organizer

Emma Keeshin

Northeast Ohio Organizer

Erin Heaney

National Director

Evan Burger

Data Manager

Evelyn Lynn

Southern Director

Grace Aheron

Communications Director

Hilary Moore

Director of People and Culture

Jeff Rodgers

Chief Financial and HR Officer

Julia Daniel

Assistant Director

Linnea Brett

Chapter Network Organizer

Mae Singerman

Administrative Project Manager

Meredith Wadlington

Communications Associate

Micah Peace

Disability Access Co-Coordinator

Misha Viets van Dyk

National Chapter Network Organizer

Rachel Meharry

Systems & Data Manager

Sarah Stockholm

National Organizer and Trainer

Taryn Hallweaver

Electoral Campaign Director

Z! Haukeness

National Network Director

Scroll to Top